Home » Live IPL Score » CSK Vs KKR


The first IPL cricket match of IPL season 4 is between CSK Vs KKR. The live ipl cricket match between Chennai Vs Kolkata will be played at Chennai after the IPL opening ceremony function. The KKR Vs CSK match will be played on 8th April, 2011.

For Kolkata IPL team, Goutham Gambhir will be the captain whereas for CSK, the current skipper M.S.Dhoni will be continuing as the captain of CSK ipl team. The former KKR ipl team captain Sourav Ganguly is moved to the new IPL cricket team Kochi Tuskers Kerala ipl team.

IPL 2011 CSK Team:

  • W.Saha
  • M.Vijay
  • S.Tyagi
  • G.Bailey
  • A.Morkel
  • A.Mukund
  • R.Ashwin
  • A.Srikkanth
  • D.Bollinger
  • S.Badrinath
  • S.Raina
  • M.S.Dhoni

The current IPL champion Chennai Super Kings is having good all rounders and batsmen. The two teams, CSK Vs KKR has met six times in the past three IPL seasons. In most of the IPL cricket matches CSK beat KKR.

One comment


    Well wishes to KKR

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>